Traduire cette page

La Paz Bay Real Estate + Location – International Realtors

La Paz Immobilier – Baja California Sur, Mexique

Whether purchasing your dream home, looking to retire or invest in this beautiful city we offer a full range of real estate services throughout Baja California Sur, Mexique.
Nous avons des photos professionnelles de tous nos biens immobiliers à La Paz. Les prix sont basés sur la localisation, vue, taille, mobilier et la popularité, par conséquent, le prix plus élevé de la propriété de la meilleure qualité. Nous avons une large gamme de propriétés à vendre à La Paz, BCS et La Paz marché immobilier est toujours en train de changer de manière s'il vous plaît entrer en contact pour entendre nos dernières mises à jour et les meilleurs achats.

Que vous cherchiez à acheter des terres pour construire votre maison de rêve ou d'acheter un condo investissement de vacances, nous avons la propriété à La Paz pour vous.

La Paz Locations de vacances – Condos et Maisons par le Malecon et Plages BCS Mexique

We have over 30 La Paz Les Condos Location de vacances et maisons, géré exclusivement par notre équipe de gestionnaires et les agents immobiliers de propriété expert La Paz. We take professional quality photographs of all of our homes and include up to date information including pricing, maps, calendriers de disponibilité et les listes d'agrément sur notre site Web pour vous aider à trouver votre prochaine location La Paz aussi facile que possible.

Once here in La Paz our property management team will look after all of your needs, from arranging cleaning services to island tours. Just give us a call and we will help.

A Bit A propos de La Paz, Baja Sur et Immobilier

La Ville de La Paz et de l'état de Baja California Sur, Le Mexique est partie du monde pas comme les autres. Vous verrez et découvrir la beauté contraste entre le paysage sec du désert, avec de grandes montagnes et les plaines, and the crystal clear blue waters of the Sea of Cortez on one side and the wild Pacific Ocean on the other.The waters are full of almost every species of sea creature, avec plus de variété que tout autre endroit dans le monde. Les déserts sont vastes et ouverts, rempli de grand cactus ancienne, et aussi avec ses magnifiques petite oasis qui peut être identifié de loin par leurs grands arbres verts Palm.

Il ya différents endroits dans l'état que vous pouvez vivre dans, et de décider sur le meilleur endroit pourrait bien vous prendre un certain nombre de voyages, pour vous permettre de découvrir chaque zone différente.

Notre préféré est La Paz, BCS, Mexique. Ce est une ville de taille moyenne, de 250,000 personnes, situé au milieu de l'Etat sur la mer de Cortez. Cela signifie qu'il a le calme, eaux claires et une culture vivante avec les résidents de tous les horizons de la vie, et les différentes parties du monde. Être une ville de taille moyenne signifie que vous avez accès aux hôpitaux, écoles, universités, des centaines de restaurants, supermarchés, marchés, cinémas et beaucoup beaucoup d'autres commodités. Cela rend facile de vivre ici, que vous n'êtes pas à distance.

Si vous voulez quelque chose d'un peu différent:

Pour une ville / scène de village endormi, Vous pouvez être intéressé à El Centenario, Fenêtre, Los Barriles, Or Pescadero San Juanico.

Pour la scène artistique que vous voulez regarder à Todos Santos et San Jose Del Cabo. Ces deux villes ont le plus de galeries d'art et événements culturels de ne importe quelle ville en Baja California Sur.

Pour une ville passionnante de la station qui vous fait sentir comme vous êtes de retour à la maison alors Cabo San Lucas sera le lieu pour vous.

Quelle que soit la ville intérêt, vous la plupart des, ou si vous n'êtes pas sûr, se il vous plaît entrer en contact et nous pouvons vous parler en détail sur les différents domaines de la Baja California Sur et le Mexique, nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider.

Translate This Page

La Paz Bay Real Estate + Rentals – International Realtors

La Paz Real Estate – Baja California Sur, Mexico

Whether purchasing your dream home, looking to retire or invest in this beautiful city we offer a full range of real estate services throughout Baja California Sur, Mexico.
We have professional photographs of all of our properties in La Paz.  Prices are based on location, view, size, furnishings and popularity, therefore the higher priced the property the higher quality.  We have a wide range of properties for sale in La Paz, BCS and the La Paz Real Estate Market is always changing so please get in touch to hear our latest updates and best buys.

Whether looking to buy land to build your dream home or to buy a vacation investment condo we have the property in La Paz for you.

La Paz Vacation Rentals – Condos and Houses by the Malecon and Beaches in BCS Mexico

We have over 30 La Paz Vacation Rental Condos and Houses, exclusively managed by our team of expert La Paz property managers and realtors. We take professional quality photographs of all of our homes and include up to date information including pricing, maps, availability calendars and amenity lists on our website to help you find your next La Paz rental as easy as possible.

Once here in La Paz our property management team will look after all of your needs, from arranging cleaning services to island tours. Just give us a call and we will help.

A Bit About La Paz, Baja Sur and Real Estate

The City of La Paz and the state of Baja California Sur, Mexico is part of the world like no other.  You will see and experience the contrasting beauty between the dry desert landscape, with large mountains and plains, and the crystal clear blue waters of the Sea of Cortez on one side and the wild Pacific Ocean on the other.The waters are full of almost every species of sea creature, with more variety than any other place in the world.  The deserts are vast and open, filled with large ancient cactus, and also dotted with beautiful little oasis which can be identified from afar by their tall green Palm Trees.

There are different locations within the state that you can live in, and deciding on the best place may well take you a number of trips, to allow you to experience each different area.

Our personal favorite is La Paz, BCS, Mexico.  This is a medium sized city, of 250,000 people, located in the middle of the state on the Sea of Cortez.  This means it has calm, clear waters and a vibrant culture with residents from all walks of life, and different parts of the world.  Being a medium sized city means that you have access to hospitals, schools, universities, hundreds of restaurants, supermarkets, markets, cinemas and many many other amenities.   This makes living here easy, as you aren’t remote.

If you want something a little different:

For a sleepy town/village scene, you may be interested in El Centenario, La Ventana, Los Barriles, Pescadero or San Juanico.

For the Art Scene you will want to look at Todos Santos and San Jose Del Cabo.  These two towns have the most art galleries and cultural events of any town in Baja California Sur.

For an exciting resort city which makes you feel like you are right back at home then Cabo San Lucas will be the place for you.

Whichever town interests you the most, or if you aren’t sure, please get in touch and we can talk to you in detail about  the different areas of Baja California Sur and Mexico, we are always happy to help.